To the general top
Home  >  Event information

Event information

The date Event name Holding place
From Monday, June 12, 2017 to Saturday, July 15 We draw water of Kumamoto and green scenery exhibition III order illustrator, the hills and rivers of Higo Village forest gallery of Higo
From Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, September 3 "Atsuhiko Misawa ANIMALS in Kumamoto" exhibition Contemporary Art Museum, Kumamoto
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Information for the first damage cultural assets inspection bus tour (the Aso area)
From Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Sunday, September 24 Infinite world ... which spreads through Kaga inlay and Higo inlay - small space Kumamoto folkcraft building
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Prince Kiyomasa night market The Kato Shrine precincts
Saturdays, Sundays and holidays of from Saturday, July 15 to Sunday, August 27 (except August five or six days), Monday, August 14 15th Tuesday Kumamoto-jo Castle hospitality military commander corps evening enjoying the cool air tour Outworks of a castle open space - Kato Shrine - castle Aya Land 
From Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Thursday, August 31 It is summer! It is ninja! Seat that is heated that is heated! You become ninja, and look for secret of Kumamoto-jo Castle! umajojosaien*々za of cherry tree
From Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, August 6 Country summer festival 2017 of X fire Kumamoto-shi center city area whole area, Kato Shrine, Honmyo-ji Temple, Contemporary Art Museum, Kumamoto
From Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Thursday, August 31 Mask raidaeguzeido 2017 summer vacation stamp rally for Kumamoto City Transportation Bureau X theater
It is Thursday for from Friday, August 11 to 17th on Friday for from Saturday, July 22, 2017 to 28th We come over to heated seat breeding in Kumamon! umajojosaien*々za of cherry tree
Every Saturday (six times in total) until from Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Saturday, August 26 Castle Aya Land night market Baba Castle Aya Land of cherry tree
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Prince Kiyomasa Festival God good luck line Kato Shrine → Kyoumachi → Center street → Authority of bottom → Shinshigai → Kato Shrine
Every Sunday until from Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Sunday, August 27 Is Kumamoto nokowa ...; story "*々za osoroshi palace" umajojosaien*々za the second floor thing of cherry tree is enough; palace
From Tuesday, July 25, 2017 to Sunday, August 27 "Janes's house" and living exhibition Kumamoto folkcraft building
From Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Sunday, August 20 Evangelion and Japanese sword exhibition Kumamoto Prefectural Museum of Art annex
From Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Sunday, September 10 It is valuable talent of the Welsh National Gallery possession U.K. from turner to monet Kumamoto Prefectural Museum of Art Main Building