To the general top
Home  >  Event information

Event information

The date Event name Holding place
It is released from Saturday, August 5, 2017 We project now of Kumamoto-jo Castle in real time! umajojosaien*々za of cherry tree
From Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Monday, November 6 The twelfth sword for self-protection exhibition [Kumamoto exhibition] Shimada Museum
Saturday, October 14, 2017, Saturday, November 4, Sunday, December 24 .1 eight days a month Monday (holiday), Saturday, February 3, Saturday, March 10 Dancing group flower child & hatsu joy "Kumamoto four seasons circulation" umajojosaienrekishibunkataigenhodokoshi**々za of cherry tree
It is Sunday for .11 days on Sunday, Saturday, February 10 for .14 days on Sunday, Saturday, January 13 for .10 days on Sunday, Saturday, December 9 for .12 days on Sunday, Saturday, November 11 for .15 days on Saturday, October 14, 2017 We come over to heated seat breeding in Kumamon! umajojosaien*々za of cherry tree
From Monday, October 16, 2017 to Saturday, November 25 Way to posthumously 30 years Zenzo Sakamoto abstraction Village forest gallery of Higo
On Saturday, November 4, 2017, it is Sunday for five days Foods pal Festa 2017 Foods pal Kumamoto
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Third kaisuizenjinarishuen sketching meet suizenjinarishuen
Sunday, November 12, 2017 from 9:20 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Elegance street wave abusive festival 2017 Wait for five fortune; interchange center made
From Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to 30th Thursday - to get close to culture exhibition - harmony among Suizenji Higo suizenjinarishuen, Suizenji approach to a shrine
From Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to 30th Thursday Higo chrysanthemum exhibition Various places throughout the city
On Saturday, November 18, 2017, it is Sunday for 19 days With 2017 Kumamoto-jo Castle reproduction! Outworks of a castle open space in Kumamoto-jo Castle
From Friday, November 24, 2017 to Sunday, December 3 News of limited opening of old Hosokawa Osakabe's house and night colored leaves light up Old Hosokawa Osakabe's house