To the general top
Home  >  Event information

Event information

The date Event name Holding place
It is released from Saturday, August 5, 2017 We project now of Kumamoto-jo Castle in real time! umajojosaien*々za of cherry tree
Saturday, October 14, 2017, Saturday, November 4, Sunday, December 24, January 8 Monday (holiday), Saturday, February 3, Saturday, March 10 Dancing group flower child & hatsu joy "Kumamoto four seasons circulation" umajojosaienrekishibunkataigenhodokoshi**々za of cherry tree
It is Sunday on 11th on Saturday, February 10 on Sunday on 14th on Sunday, Saturday, January 13 on Sunday, Saturday, December 9, 10th for Sunday, Saturday, November 11, 12 days for Saturday, October 14, 2017, 15 days We come over to heated seat breeding in Kumamon! umajojosaien*々za of cherry tree
From Saturday, December 16, 2017 to Sunday, March 18, 2018 Kumamoto-jo Castle X special effects art castle tower reproduction project exhibition Contemporary Art Museum, Kumamoto
From Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Sunday, March 11 We know river and show in spring Kumamoto industrial arts hall others (Kawashiri, Minami-ku)
From Thursday, February 1, 2018 to 28th Wednesday suizenjinarishuen kimono month, Suizenji dark light 2018 suizenjinarishuen
From Thursday, February 1, 2018 to May 5 (soil, celebration) Festival of Kumamoto spring Kumamoto-jo Castle whole area, central city area whole area, each place in Kumamoto-shi
From Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Sunday, March 11 ※We take a rest for Kumamoto-jo Castle marathon on February 18 Garden plant market of Kumamoto spring JR Kumamoto Station east side Shirakawa riverbed
From Saturday, February 3, 2018 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Killer whale (shachihoko) festival in castle Aya Land The Baba Castle Aya Land whole area of cherry tree, seat that is heated that is heated
From Saturday, February 10, 2018 to Sunday, March 18 Commander in chief - Kanjiyo Tani of man firmness in principle that protected special plan exhibition Kumamoto-jo Castle in 2017 Kumamoto-shi Tabaruzaka Southwestern Rebellion museum
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Kumamoto-jo Castle marathon 2018 Southwestern part of central city area - Kumamoto-shi ... Kumamoto-jo Castle
From Monday, February 19, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018 "Old Hosokawa punishment department residence" Umezono period-limited opening Old Hosokawa punishment department residence
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Information for the fourth damage cultural assets inspection bus tour (Yatsushiro)