To the general top
Home  >  Event information

Event information

The date Event name Holding place
From Thursday, June 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 1 suizenjinarishuensaikawaryubonishikoza - introduction ... suizenjinarishuendesuishinshashamusho
From Tuesday, July 3, 2018 to September 24 (month, shinkyu) The 47th folkcraft Japan metal works exhibition in Kumamoto Kumamoto folkcraft building
From Tuesday, July 17, 2018 to Saturday, September 1 Mountains temple ... which is left of mountain worship Mount Aso and Ikebe temple - dragon legend of Higo Village forest gallery of Higo
From Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018 Ghost turnip re-thing exhibition of chappi Okamoto Seat that is heated where breeds in Baba Castle Aya Land Kumamoto-jo Castle museum of cherry tree
Every Saturday of from Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Saturday, September 1 Night opening of the park 2018 of Kumamoto-shi animals and plants garden summer Kumamoto-shi animals and plants garden
From Saturday, July 28, 2018 to September 24 Monday (holiday) Thing club where the art exhibition outworks of a castle to see in parent and child are small Kumamoto Prefectural Museum of Art Main Building outbuilding exhibition room
From Saturday, July 28, 2018 to September 17 Monday (holiday) Nizo Yamamoto exhibition Kumamoto Prefectural Museum of Art Main Building
From Saturday, August 4, 2018 to September 24 Monday (holiday) Hosokawa garasha Kumamoto Prefectural Museum of Art Main Building
From Saturday, September 1, 2018 to 2nd Sunday Kumamoto revival Nebuta Kumamoto-jo Castle outworks of a castle open space
From Saturday, September 22, 2018 to 23rd Sunday All the Lake Gotsu is festival 2018, too Lake Suizenji Gotsu Park Hiroki district
From Saturday, September 22, 2018 to 23rd Sunday The 14th distribution information hall bazaar 2018 style group Festival Kumamoto-shi distribution information hall
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Event commemorative Rugby World Cup 2019 holding one year ago In front of COCOSA in authority of bottom arcade
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Viewing the moon society suizenjinarishuennainogakuden
From Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Saturday, November 17 Kiki whom water and green scenery exhibition IV apparition of a living person of Kumamoto dwell in Village forest gallery of Higo
Friday, September 28, 2018 Shirakawa night market The Shirakawa elementary school proofreading door front left bank
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Lake Gotsu fireworks display 2018 Shimoezu neighborhood of the lake side (Lake Suizenji Gotsu Park Hiroki district)