To the general top
Home  >  Event information

Event information

The date Event name Holding place
From Saturday, June 2, 2018 to Sunday, July 29 "Discovery to be heated to be heated! Animal quiz rally is held! Kumamoto-shi animals and plants garden
From Thursday, June 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 1 suizenjinarishuensaikawaryubonishikoza - introduction ... suizenjinarishuendesuishinshashamusho
Saturday, June 23, 2018, Saturday, July 14, Friday, August 24 Dancing group flower child & hatsu joy "circulation in the Kumamoto four seasons" [in the summer] Seat that is heated where breeds in Kumamoto-jo Castle museum
From Tuesday, July 3, 2018 to September 24 (month, shinkyu) The 47th folkcraft Japan metal works exhibition in Kumamoto Kumamoto folkcraft building
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 22nd Sunday Prince Kiyomasa Festival Kato Shrine
It is Sunday on 26th on Saturday on 25th on Sunday on 19th on Saturday on 18th on Wednesday on - 15th on August 11 (soil, celebration) on Sunday on 29th on Saturday on 28th on Sunday for 22 days on Saturday for 21 days on Monday (holiday) for 16 days on Sunday for 15 days on Saturday, July 14 Kumamoto-jo Castle hospitality military commander corps evening enjoying the cool air tour Outworks of a castle open space - Kato Shrine - castle Aya Land 
July 16, 2018 Monday (holiday) Exhibiting a Buddhist image ... "hell illustrated map" and story-telling gentakuji (Suizenji, Chuo-ku Park)
From Tuesday, July 17, 2018 to Saturday, September 1 Mountains temple ... which is left of mountain worship Mount Aso and Ikebe temple - dragon legend of Higo Village forest gallery of Higo
Every Saturday (six times in total) until from Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Saturday, August 25 Castle Aya Land night market Baba Castle Aya Land of cherry tree
From Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018 Ghost turnip re-thing exhibition of chappi Okamoto Seat that is heated where breeds in Baba Castle Aya Land Kumamoto-jo Castle museum of cherry tree
Monday, July 23, 2018 higohommyojihitaburushakai (tonshae) Honmyo-ji Temple
From Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Sunday, August 5 Secret of child ghost mansion kitchen Contemporary Art Museum, Kumamoto art loft
From Saturday, July 28, 2018 to September 17 Monday (holiday) Nizo Yamamoto exhibition Kumamoto Prefectural Museum of Art Main Building